WWW PICES
 

CREAMS/PICES International Summer School

on Ocean Circulation and Ecosystem Modeling
August 23-25, 2006, Busan, Korea , National Fisheries Research & Development Institute
 
Steering Committee
 
  International Convenors
      Prof. Kyung-Il Chang
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Seoul National University, Korea
kichang@snu.ac.kr

Dr. Shin-ichi Ito
Mixed Water Region Fisheries Oceanography Division,
Tohoku National Fisheries Research Institute, Japan
goito@affrc.go.jp

Dr. Sok-Kuh Kang
Coastal and Harbor Engineering Research Division,
Korea Ocean Research and Development Institute, Korea
skkang@kordi.re.kr

Dr. Vyacheslav B. Lobanov
V.I.Ili'ichev Pacific Oceanological Institute, Russia
lobanov@poi.dvo.ru

Prof. Christopher N. K. Mooers
Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science, University of Miami, U.S.A.
cmooers@rsmas.miami.edu

Prof. Jong-Hwan Yoon
Research Institute of Applied Mechanics, Kyushu University, Japan
yoon@riam.kyushu-u.ac.jp

       
  Local Organizing Committee
      Prof. Kyung-Il Chang
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Seoul National University, Korea
kichang@snu.ac.kr

Dr. Hee-Dong Jeong
Headquarters for Marine Environment,
National Fisheries Research and Development Institute, Korea
hdjeong@nfrdi.re.kr

Dr. Sok-Kuh Kang
Coastal and Harbor Engineering Research Division,
Korea Ocean Research and Development Institute, Korea
skkang@kordi.re.kr

Prof. Kyung-Ryul Kim
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Seoul National University, Korea
krkim@snu.ac.kr

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Adobe Acrobat Reader Publications marked PDF can be viewed and or printed using the Adobe Acrobat Reader®
Home | About | Members | News | Projects | Publications | Meetings | Capacity Development | Contact Us

© All content copyright PICES 2021  All Rights Reserved.   Web Site Design by PICES.   Contact Webmaster Julia Yazvenko